Open a Support Ticket Knowledgebase Articles Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

06/22/2018 - client kgi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the help getting started. Penny was great.

06/21/2018 - client ale***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very timely and precise with the needed information.

06/21/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny G. is the greatest!!!!! And DBM is the bestest!!!! LOL

06/16/2018 - client kbi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica and team always provides world class services and supports..

06/14/2018 - client din***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was very kind of the individual

06/14/2018 - client dan***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point, and very knowledgable agent

06/12/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Always happy with DBM's great customer service :)

06/12/2018 - client jay***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Really nice, cooperative, understanble.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Penny!!!! I have no recommendations to improve on service that provides fast and accurate resolution of issues at 5am with a turn around time of less than the time it takes to finish my coffee.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast & Accurate turn around. Very good service as always. Greatest hosting service :)

06/06/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support ! Thanks ! Georges

06/05/2018 - client wil***@***izon.net rating: ★★★★★

Calvin did the job! Much thanks!

06/04/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was information, fast, and has our site back online.

06/02/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was such a great help !Very professional !Thanks

05/31/2018 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

Soft, short, precise, to the point. Could not be better.

05/30/2018 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great accurate and prompt service, no hassle at all

05/29/2018 - client ste***@***eeper.io rating: ★★★★★

Your customer support is the Best!!! Ok, it took awhile for the agent to get onto chat with me. I figured you had a major outage or something, but once online, as always, they went out of their way to help me sort out the issues and got my site back online within 20 minutes. Anyway it was so great that I can't give any less than 5.

05/22/2018 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all questions answered thanks ... keep up the good work :) GODBLESS

05/21/2018 - client yam***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wass attended by RENA and solved my problem sucessfully.

05/21/2018 - client bal***@***cmail.hu rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my representative in this case and she has a rapid solution to my problem so I am very satisfied.

05/21/2018 - client kev***@***se.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and efficient support! Thank you!

05/19/2018 - client syb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I asked for a reformat of my VPS due to problems. Although I planned on reloading all software I was happy to be reminded that everything should be backed up before reformatting was done. When confirmed that I was ready, the reformatting was done without delay. Good Job. Now all seems to be working fine.

05/17/2018 - client nwo***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very great support team from Databasemart

05/16/2018 - client car***@***emas.net rating: ★★★★★

thank you so much, really pleasure work with you

05/15/2018 - client nat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Love the service guys! Keep up the good work!!

05/15/2018 - client dnn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My buddies , they don't make a big deal about things and are really patient and nice so you want them on your team , kudos

05/14/2018 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been a customer of Databasemart for many years now because they have consistently performed like a valuable strategic partner in helping me grow my business. I have many things I need to worry about in trying to move my business forward but I know I don't have to worry about my web hosting platform. If any issue does pop up, I know that Databasemart will work with me to quickly resolve the issue and I can get back to other activities.

05/14/2018 - client dal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was fantastic - polite, responsive and very helpfull!

05/10/2018 - client kki***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Did an excellent job and a quick response.

05/10/2018 - client sco***@***etta.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin is always great help and support. Thank you!

05/10/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was attentive and helped quickly.

05/09/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always give the solution. Great support!!

05/07/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

All databasemart support personnel were VERY QUICK & RESPONSIVE. THANK YOU!!!

05/07/2018 - client meg***@***lert.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with DatabaseMart support team they are very responsive and helpful even when I have a very simple question

05/07/2018 - client wri***@***sepk.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny H is superb , outstanding and most expert support person. hats off to his expertise. God bless him

05/02/2018 - client bob***@***onpm.com rating: ★★★★★

Couldn't Identify a charge and was credited back right away.Very helpful

05/02/2018 - client oma***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Service Was Very Fast and Very Good

04/30/2018 - client edu***@***kzent.mx rating: ★★★★★

CSR was willing to help. Thanks!

04/27/2018 - client jpo***@***reps.com rating: ★★★★★

Appropriate and timely responses

04/19/2018 - client ro@***@***tpcs.com rating: ★★★★★

Your SSL security certificates Good day,I hope you are doing fine. Would you be interested in purchasing your SSL certificates at HTTPCS please?HTTPCS offers at the lowest possible price, and this is as far as Symantec, thawte, Geotrust, RapidSSL and Comodo certificates are concerned. I will be you direct contact (quick in responding and for vetting).You are welcome to call us or please tell me when I can reach you on the phone: www.httpcs.com/en/ssl-certificates/special-offer What do you think please?For any questions, please let me know.Best regards,Roberto OzdemirSSL/TLS Technical Support+33 (0)1 85 09 15 09ro@httpcs.comwww.HTTPCS.com

04/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They were quick and efficient to respond to my questions and gave me the necessary information and feedback I needed.

04/18/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

Everyone did great pitching in and getting my server restored and back online. Very much appreciated and our order backlog has been cleared. You guys are great.

04/16/2018 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg,Linda,Angelica all the three of them knows well about servers and what help customer need.Very helpful people.

04/14/2018 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

quick help u don't need to wait its the best service ever

04/13/2018 - client mat***@***ge.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

Always great support, thats one of the main reasons stick with you.

04/13/2018 - client ric***@***dden.com rating: ★★★★★

I am glad that they did not just toss me a fix and end conversation. I was given instructions to follow in case suggested fix did not work. Fortunately, they fixed it without needing further steps.

04/06/2018 - client 875***@***8@qq.com rating: ★★★★★

If you find the reasons, please send the message to my Email account,my account is 875755898@qq.com. And i still give you five stars.

04/05/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response and resolution. Thank you! Very appreciated.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The help I received was fast and very informative, I am very pleased with all the service and assistance.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with the service, the help I received was amazing ! I am very happy and thankful for the assistance.

04/03/2018 - client POO***@***MAIL.COM rating: ★★★★★

Very good suport and willing to help and go that extra step to help with a set up

04/02/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks!On thing though, my email gets kicked back it i respond to a ticket.

04/02/2018 - client jin***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

could you response to our ticket no more so slowly?

04/02/2018 - client inf***@***ment.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny was great and promptly resolved our query

04/01/2018 - client dri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very fast technical support . keep it up . and thks for your help

03/31/2018 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Great, and you actually listened and did ;)

03/29/2018 - client ana***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Feels great to be talking to such professionals who know what they are doing and know how to communicate to potential customers.

03/28/2018 - client com***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very responsive, accurate support !

03/28/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They assisted with my request as fast as possible and gave me swift responses

03/26/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

No problem at all! Only recommendation is: find a chat window that has sounds and notifications (like zendesk). Thanks!

03/24/2018 - client cs@***@***ngku.com rating: ★★★★★

for angelica, thanks you very much

03/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Great interaction and feedback as swift as possible.

03/10/2018 - client rem***@***ares.com rating: ★★★★★

No issues remain and the the response time was fine this was not an emergency just normal maintenanceThanks

03/08/2018 - client mas***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support is very fast of which is best for business and also the explanation is clear

03/08/2018 - client dir***@***arts.org rating: ★★★★★

Great knowledge of the features and sound answers.

03/07/2018 - client ilk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The intervention was quick and helpful.

03/07/2018 - client Wre***@***ersa.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was simply awesome making things easy for me and giving the right value to my time

03/06/2018 - client inf***@***media.in rating: ★★★★★

I HAVE BEEN USING VARIOUS COMPANIES SERVER BEFORE YOU...BUT YOUR SERVICE AND SUPPORT ONE OF THE BEST IN THE INDUSTRIES

03/04/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great Support, Given the solution!

02/28/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Always quick to respond to my questions.

02/23/2018 - client dol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Timely response and was very nice and considerate.

02/22/2018 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with Sherry X excellent service she quickly resolved my query. She picked up a problem quicker than I thought super service

02/19/2018 - client man***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt Replies and Action taken instantly. You have a lovely support team. Thank you.

02/18/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Yes very happy now its working again , thank you for your help

02/16/2018 - client jsm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always get an intelligent polite answer.

02/15/2018 - client dil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative Sunny H stayed with me through multiple delays until my problem was resolved (took multiple steps.) Very satisfied.

02/15/2018 - client bip***@***oo.co.in rating: ★★★★★

It was really good conversation to resolve server issues.

02/14/2018 - client am@***@***ysvr.com rating: ★★★★★

they way you guys leave a bread crumb trail to show to do it your self is really great. you guys are like a forum with a real life example of the solution to my issue.

02/14/2018 - client rcb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am quiet satisfied the the support's response. Keep up the good work. Tanx!

02/08/2018 - client gxi***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast responded... Thank you!

02/08/2018 - client dou***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick to fix my situation, thank you!!!!!!

02/06/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very knowledgeable and helpful! He answered my question quickly.

02/06/2018 - client ken***@***-usa.org rating: ★★★★★

Quick to respond and a fast solution. Thanks!!

02/04/2018 - client rob***@***vice.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful - hope the upgrade goes as well

02/02/2018 - client ari***@***yahoo.es rating: ★★★★★

Penny and Angelica really helped me solve the situation.Thanks alot.

01/29/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support staff, Linda, quickly identified and fixed the issue I was experiencing.Thanks a lot

01/29/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick assistance. Solved a problem that was holding me up in my business

01/27/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You guys are awesome ! You worked on my request in no time and it works perfectly. THANKS

01/25/2018 - client joh***@***ue33.com rating: ★★★★★

always fast and responsive. good details.

01/25/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Knowledgeable and fast communication. Great Support!!

01/24/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed with your support. Thanks!

01/23/2018 - client and***@***bles.net rating: ★★★★★

The task was hard to communicate and explain, but Angelica was patient and help us solve our problem completely.

01/22/2018 - client bru***@***uses.com rating: ★★★★★

Always impressed by the support; issue was handled quickly and effectively.

01/20/2018 - client cho***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

PROCEED SAME SERVICE IN FUTURE ALSO SO YOU WILL BECOME NO. 1

01/19/2018 - client rol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All the help was amazing. both Sunny and Penny were very helpful

01/15/2018 - client lem***@***obal.net rating: ★★★★★

Fast precise answers fix my problem showed me how to do it. Each rep was great thanks much

01/15/2018 - client b_h***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Many thanks to Rena, she was very helpful

01/15/2018 - client adm***@***sity.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was a wonder representative.

01/12/2018 - client peb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny was Very helpful and understood what i needed done and helped me get what i needed. thank you penny!

01/11/2018 - client bol***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

sorry i'm very busy that moment. thank for help u

SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting