Client Testimonials for Database Mart

We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

02/17/2019bra***@***mail.com

As usual prompt responses and action taken. Only have 2 machines with 2 accounts but I get quick responses every time. THANK YOU!

02/16/2019dea***@***mail.com

@rena has supported me quickly. While I supposed that things should not be that hard, every thing is fine at the end

02/13/2019kgo***@***ance.com

Just a billing hiccup. But was handled quickly and professionally. Thanks!

02/11/2019fil***@***o.com.br

Everybody is always nice to me. My difficulty in communication arises from my obvious lack of knowledge on server configuration, but with patience everything will be sorted out, eventually.

02/08/2019fil***@***o.com.br

The representative was very nice as always. The problem is the much longer time the company is taking to solve tickets.

02/03/2019l.j***@***ahoo.com

stepped in got stuff done did not lie to me or give me false promises like i have had happen b4

02/01/2019nei***@***ahoo.com

Great customer service, and my issue was resolved very quickly. Thank you.

01/15/2019edm***@***@cox.net

Always quick response 24/7 for any issues. Courteous and helpful.

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

Thanks Daisy for installing my SSL on http://www.proswix.com/en-us/Great support

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

My fourth site http://www.jjwaste.com/ SSL has been completed.Everything I asked was performed right awayGreat service

01/12/2019geo***@***mail.com

Excellent support for another of my site to install SSLSite: http://www.jjwaste.com/

01/11/2019inf***@***ndia.com

The support was extremely good and she helped me lot and that all to the point.

01/10/2019geo***@***mail.com

Great work installing SSL on my second site https://sussmanfootandankle.com/

01/05/2019kau***@***mcon.com

Thanks for your excellent cooperation & support. Special thanks to Angelica Y.

01/05/2019pva***@***mail.com

Angelica is fantastic. Im a customer of DBM since 2012 and I plan to stay here forever. Besides the service, that is awesome, the tech support makes the difference. Fantastic. Thanks.

12/31/2018ais***@***mail.com

The representative was great. the work is still in progress though

12/01/2018d.c***@***x.com.sg

All of them takes turn to reply me promptly with positive solution. Kudos to Bruce and Calvin who provides the best recommendation to what I really need.

11/22/2018bra***@***mail.com

Worked with Linda. Quick replies, investigated issue and corrected it quickly. I've used this service for over a year and this was the first minor glitch.Cheers!

11/16/2018fur***@***mail.com

Representative is very helpful and give answer to all of my questions patiently.

11/12/2018kat***@***mail.com

I am very impressed with your prompt business sensitive responses. Keep it up. Many thanks for all your helps.

11/06/2018rah***@***mail.com

I am amazed by quick turnaround with the solution by the support representatives. Thanks

10/31/2018jos***@***code.com

The rep knew EXACTLY what I was talking about...no issues, straight to a fix...great job!

10/30/2018dko***@***mail.com

They are always on time to respond all queries related to server operation. Also they sent answer with knowledge base manual in pdf form which is more useful for us to understand its functions and operation. Moreover the server performance is very good and its pricing is most reasonable. Further your website is simple but content rich which is timely helpful for new who use first time server. Our overall comment on this service is excellent and extraordinary.

10/27/2018sha***@***ndia.com

Please send email of this chat to my email address at surveyors2002@hotmail.com and shaw@codehubindia.com

10/24/2018it@***@***rklp.com

Crazy fast response time. This was my first ever support ticket so I had low expectations on how long it would take to be resolved. I was shocked that within a 2-3 minutes the ticket had been answered and resolved. Very awesome service.

10/15/2018gil***@***mail.com

Like alway Linda was extremely help full and my inquire was solver really quickly. She is awesome!!!

10/13/2018smh***@***ahoo.com

Calvin was very good and very informative. I am planning to place an order.

10/09/2018bru***@***mail.com

I have no idea where else I could find such a high level of support from a hosting provider!THANKS!Bruce

10/07/2018bru***@***mail.com

Angelica Y. was my support contact for this ticket. I don't know who actually performed the technical support that I received, but whoever it was - the service was phenomenal! The support staff appears to have a great deal of knowledge and expertise. You have a VERY happy customer!

10/03/2018ala***@***mail.com

very professional and i will surely recommend your services to ours

10/03/2018jas***@***er.co.za

AWESOME JOB TEAM!!!! Nothing seems to be a problem with you guys----Thanks again for the assistance

09/28/2018mar***@***mail.com

never had a fast response like that on an email, it felt like a chat this is amazing good job!!

09/19/2018rob***@***ware.com

As usual, your staff was on the ball and resolved my issue fast and precise :)

09/08/2018sit***@***ahoo.com

Hi,I would Like to tell you,That Angelica Y, is one of the Greatest in your team, and had helped me in many of the Cases.Glad to see her, in your team,

09/02/2018eug***@***mail.com

Excellent customer service from Daisy H. Courteous and very knowledgeable.

08/27/2018pat***@***@msn.com

Calvin was very professional and quick to assist. This was very mush appreciated.

08/23/2018kyr***@***mail.com

Competent and friendly support staff member (Calvin L.). Fast response.

08/17/2018bri***@***mail.com

Very quick response, I shouldn't have waited so long to contact.

08/06/2018rob***@***ware.com

I created a new VSP and went back and forth with help desk many time during the past 3 days. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am hoping to migrate my old VSP to this new one before the end on this week. Thanks :)

08/03/2018mah***@***ahoo.com

Your services are good. In last 4 years it was only once my issue was resolved very late.

07/24/2018sma***@***ting.net

Very good service and reliability. Little to no downtime, and you get things back up quickly when it does happen.

07/21/2018sup***@***soft.com

Business is all about the customer: what the customer wants and what they get. Generally, every customer wants a product or service that solves their problem, worth their money, and you guys are delivered with amazing customer service.

07/20/2018int***@***mail.com

We appreciate your fast response and solution to the issue. Solved as requested. Thank you !

07/09/2018joh***@***mail.com

Your support has always been spot on. IF I ever have an issue, it is resolved almost immediately.

07/05/2018ard***@***mail.com

As always, the service from you is perfect. Thank you for your support!

07/04/2018mba***@***mail.com

great effort by you guys, i am very satisfied with your response.

07/01/2018rpm***@***ahoo.com

Thanks Rena for helping us set-up the SSL for our 6 domains! Very well done

06/26/2018abe***@***qtxa.com

Rena was fast, efficient and friendly and a credit to DBM's customer service reputation. Thank you.

06/07/2018abe***@***tyle.com

Thank you Penny!!!! I have no recommendations to improve on service that provides fast and accurate resolution of issues at 5am with a turn around time of less than the time it takes to finish my coffee.

05/29/2018ste***@***eeper.io

Your customer support is the Best!!! Ok, it took awhile for the agent to get onto chat with me. I figured you had a major outage or something, but once online, as always, they went out of their way to help me sort out the issues and got my site back online within 20 minutes. Anyway it was so great that I can't give any less than 5.

02/17/2019hus***@***look.com

one of the fastest support responses I have experienced. Linda was up-to the point and provided immediate answers.

02/14/2019htm***@***mail.com

I am sure that your service is excellent like the follow up I had after my inquiry. As I mentioned its a good idea you make available local payments (even by Western Union) so that we can buy your service.I am providing a prepaid International Card or will ask some friend to make wire transfer for me. Thank you

02/11/2019l.j***@***ahoo.com

calvin very kind handled/helped the problems i had and had me all good to go by the end of the chat i couldn't ask for more if u guys could get over 5stars i would 5star service 5 stars on product and 5+ stars on customer service sometimes have given wrong information but it has always been sorted best as possible (we are all only human)

02/11/2019a@m***@***a@mak.so

can you forward the chat conversation to my email at f@alexazzi.com

02/04/2019tjp***@***cast.net

Sherry X is and always has been SUPER helpful and a great help to us. We are very satisfied with her - and your - service for us. Thank you! Tracy J Powell, DTS Inc.

02/02/2019sec***@***mail.com

Customer support were very professional and i will recommend this website any day.

01/24/2019jlo***@***gies.com

Once I jumped on the chat support the problem was solved quickly. The CSR fixed the issue quickly and with almost no additional data required from me.

01/15/2019deo***@***mail.com

I'm very satisfied with the customer service, the agent while at it, help save some money on an upgrade. Thanks.

01/13/2019geo***@***mail.com

You are amazing Rena. You worked on my ticket with no time ! Everything was done in a perfect fashion.You are the bestYou guys provide best support ever ! Even on a Saturday Night. Have a great weekend ! Please close the ticket ! Gave you the best review ever well deserved !

01/12/2019ihe***@***ahoo.com

The representative was timely in all responses. Excellent support

01/11/2019AJF***@***mail.com

Took care of my issue and got me back into my server. Great support!

01/10/2019geo***@***mail.com

Great support. Doing SSL for my 3rd sitehttp://chelseawindowcleaning.com/

01/06/2019pva***@***mail.com

Fantastic as always. That's why Im a customer since 2012 (or even before that)

01/05/2019kau***@***imon.com

Want to reconnect with Angelica Y. s it was middle of the support

01/04/2019ana***@***mail.com

DBM customer service has always been excellent. Please keep it up. We are very happy with your services. However, there was one instance in the past when it took long time for DBM to fix a problem with the root certificate and our site was down for than one day. Hope such incidents will not happen in the future. Thanks a lot

12/15/2018dav***@***@aol.com

Fast answer on support ticket. WOW. Quick buy and delivery of product. Simple to load programs on VPS. SUPERB. I ordered another Server from another company , couple days ago, still no answer. Will cancelled them as soon (or as late) as they answer. ha, ha, ha.

11/27/2018l.j***@***ahoo.com

B4 i did live chat i was very upset with alot of false information and hopes etc i was told and than it turned into wasted time thank god donna L reached out to me she answered every question i had and had me feeling 2 out of 5 stars to back to my 5 out of 5!!! great products GREAT prices and the thing that tops it off is perfect customer service i hope donna is shown appreciation as for her is why i upgraded and plan to stick with this service

11/17/2018ami***@***mail.com

Great support. considered my request. and got the job done in secs....Vera....perfect.

11/15/2018oba***@***mail.com

Linda W is a customer service representative with quality service delivery. I'm very impressed with her service delivery.

11/07/2018geo***@***mail.com

Databasemart support team is just great. They will do whatever it takes to get the customer satisfied !

11/04/2018dko***@***mail.com

During three days of testing your server, the support being received from your staff are excellent and on time. Also it has been proved that your support staff are readily available to attend our emails 24/7. We will recommend your services to our customers in india. There is only suggestion is that you may provide at least five remote desktop connection free instead of two. Your website also superb and content rich. Overall our suggestion about your company is fantastic and it recommends me to say one word "American is Always American and on Top, the right and best". Usually I try to give more feedback to every companies, but here I am totally satisfied with your server performance in a very best price. We will purchase your server as early as possible.

10/30/2018aar***@***iley.com

The responses were nearly immediate, extremely helpful, and they made sure that I was 100% all set. It was obvious to me that they had read my message, understood my situation, and put in effort to make sure my issues were resolved. A+++

10/27/2018crm***@***obal.com

Thank you Angelica, bye for now ;-)--Best Wishes & Regards,Lily M.

10/26/2018pyt***@***mail.com

Patient, Kind and very sociable. Answered every one of my questions.

10/16/2018jul***@***mail.com

Very quick respond and gave me a solution that helped me right away.

10/13/2018mon***@***nile.net

As usual, great fast support, and that is why I recommend you to my customers.

10/12/2018drm***@***arez.com

very responsive, awesome communication. I actually feel email communication is far more efficient than actual outsourced "Tech" support that ends up being more frustrating having to escalate. I have felt that you all do your own escalation behind doors, and simply write back to me with an awesome solution. - Mario Cesar Villeagas, MD

10/08/2018mar***@***data.com

i sent email. Support responded and issue was resolved withing a hour

10/05/2018adm***@***edia.com

Sunny replied immediately and had my issue fixed before I even was back to check.

10/03/2018man***@***t.com.ar

Excellent attention, fast and effective. Very attentive and profecional in their response.Exelente atencion, rapido y efectivo. Muy atento y profecional en sus respuesta.

09/28/2018fut***@***look.com

Penny fix all problem with a server. Server stop freeze. He is a very professional IT technician

09/20/2018sal***@***tems.com

He quickly made the required change on your site so we could run our web page.

09/16/2018pat***@***@msn.com

Calvin was extremely professional in dealing with my problem and very quickly resolved it. This was very much appreciated. THANK YOU!

09/06/2018Dly***@***c.rr.com

Angelica was both patient and resourceful ... got my problem fixed quite effectively and efficiently. Many thanks to her!

08/27/2018tri***@***maya.com

Sherry was very knowledgeable and helpful and pointed out my mistake right away. Thank you so much!

08/23/2018san***@***mail.com

Your recommendation was accurate and exactly what I needed to solve this security issue.

08/22/2018gwo***@***andl.com

They resolved the immediate issue, very quickly. I am interested in knowing if they do any follow up on the issues encountered or not. Meaning the virtual drive went missing and a reboot resolved the issue, hopefully it will not be something that repeats but would like to confirm.

08/15/2018jas***@***er.co.za

The rep was most helpful- your hosting and support is world class

08/06/2018adm***@***yale.com

I made two payments for the same service and needed one cancelled and cynthia was handled it before i could respond to this survey.Very much ok keep it up

08/01/2018bla***@***tems.net

Sherry, who helped me on the online chat was very, very good. However, the team handling the emails kept dropping the ball. This should be followed up on.

07/23/2018lor***@***uter.com

Fast and efficient, had me upgraded to Windows Server 2016 in less than 12 hours. Thanks!

07/21/2018sup***@***soft.com

The single most important thing is to make people happy. If you are making people happy, as a side effect, they will be happy to open up their wallets and pay you Thank you Angelica For the Support.

07/13/2018abe***@***qtxa.com

Angelica Y. was fast friendly and got it right the first time. Thank you. DBM is the BEST!!!

07/09/2018csh***@***mail.com

I didn't expect them to actually create the DNS records for the new domain. I would have been happy if they had told me that I needed to create it myself. But they went the extra mile. Thank you very much!

07/04/2018bla***@***mail.com

I have rented servers for 15 years. The fastest best support I have ever had. THANK YOU!!!!!!

07/02/2018krs***@***mail.com

You all have been very helpful the last few days and I really appreciate it very much.Ken Sundberg

06/27/2018vrc***@***nt.co.nz

Quick reply to my problem, and sent me a link to a microsoft system to remove my wrongly-blacklisted IP address for HOTMAIL addressesExcellent service.Thank you

06/16/2018kbi***@***mail.com

Angelica and team always provides world class services and supports..

06/07/2018abe***@***tyle.com

Fast & Accurate turn around. Very good service as always. Greatest hosting service :)

05/22/2018bry***@***mail.com

all questions answered thanks ... keep up the good work :) GODBLESS

Payment Accepted

  • $

We use cookies to help optimize the website and give you the best experience. Privacy Policy