Client Testimonials for Database Mart

Client testimonials for DBM hosting services. We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
all***@***ting.com
01/24/2024
Quick response supports and gets the job done in no time. Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
thu***@***haea.com
01/22/2024
Product is excellent with great assistance every time when I run into problems, mostly created by me
starstarstarstarstar
ada***@***edit.com
01/30/2024
Alina was very attentive to my situation and was able to assist without hesitation to correct the issue.
starstarstarstarstar
raf***@***mail.com
01/26/2024
Leo is Excellent and Best customer Support. Thank You so Very Much.
starstarstarstarstar
yaa***@***look.com
01/22/2024
Agent Queta was a fantastic person and provided all the details decently. Queta deserves to be appreciated for providing quality customer service. Queta seems an expert and hardworking person. Queta seems an asset to your organization. Inam Khan
starstarstarstarstar
xco***@***mail.com
11/03/2023
Angelica Y. is a real hero. Please double her salary, you won’t be in loss @management team. Good day!
starstarstarstarstar
rob***@***ahoo.com
11/06/2023
The agent changed the default port to avoid future RDP connection problem. Good job. Thanks.
starstarstarstarstar
nya***@***mail.com
10/31/2023
Alina was amazing, helped me figure out the situation within a couple hours.
starstarstarstarstar
xja***@***mail.com
10/30/2023
This problem it's no so good for me but Jonathan responded quickly and very well.
starstarstarstarstar
mar***@***mail.com
11/05/2023
I didn't get to see the anwer to how long it takes to prepare the server after I pay?
starstarstarstarstar
bry***@***edia.com
10/18/2023
It was generally my fault that had to be corrected. That was taken care of asap. Thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
ang***@***mail.com
01/16/2024
Hannah me ayudó mucho, después de 3 días que ninguno me ayudó, ahora esperaré que me entreguen el servidor nuevo y como recomendación, dar solución a problemas presentados con el servicio en el menor tiempo posible, es muy frustrante esperar días sin respuesta
starstarstarstarstar
cyr***@***mail.com
01/16/2024
I was impressed by the service I was provided. It was much quicker than I had anticipated.
starstarstarstarstar
Raf***@***mail.com
01/14/2024
July is Perfect, Effiecient and Also Excellent Customer Care. Thank You for Assist me
starstarstarstarstar
xel***@***mail.com
01/11/2024
thanks for the heroic support rendered on today from Sherry and Johnathan I'm fully supported here at Databasemart! Thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
ing***@***soft.com
09/26/2023
You guys provide a great service, I always recommend you to my colleagues, I love databasemart
starstarstarstarstar
naz***@***mail.com
10/25/2023
Mason, was very patience, kind and knowledgeable. Please disregard my previous feedback.
starstarstarstarstar
ric***@***mail.com
01/08/2024
Very enthusiastic, cheerful, fully and quickly supportive. Hope my request will be completed soon.
starstarstarstarstar
was***@***mail.com
01/04/2024
DatabaseMart team as always helped me alot with whatever problem I have with my vps. I am really grateful for it.
starstarstarstarstar
geo***@***mail.com
10/25/2023
Sherry did an excellent job of diagnosing the error I was having on my part and go me back up and running!
starstarstarstarstar
jan***@***mail.com
01/01/2024
excellent support. i was really impressed with this interactions.
starstarstarstarstar
moh***@***ahoo.com
09/20/2023
made a ticket and guided me by asking me to wait until email reached me
starstarstarstarstar
blu***@***mail.com
12/22/2023
I am amazed at how quickly I was helped despite how late in the day it was. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
inf***@***rllc.com
09/17/2023
Very pleased with the prompt resolution. Aline provide us a great customer care service
starstarstarstarstar
adm***@***spyre.tv
12/12/2023
Alina is very helpful. Your network shooting down my SSH sessions on port 22 is less helpful. :-/
starstarstarstarstar
jac***@***mail.com
10/10/2023
Its my first time to purchase VPS and I am very grateful that I chose database mart, I highly recommend this to my friends also.Thanks to all the agents who supported me from the start, Sir Wade Z and Queta for all the assistance they provided to me when I needed help.Thank you database mart team.
starstarstarstarstar
all***@***ting.com
12/08/2023
Hiker is very helpful and fast in solving my access issue. Thank you Hiker
starstarstarstarstar
kov***@***mail.com
10/15/2023
My issue was resolved faster than I expected, outstanding service!
starstarstarstarstar
inf***@***rllc.com
12/05/2023
Leo is part of an invaluable team with a lot of dedication and absolute focus on solving my problems. I am very happy to have Leo
starstarstarstarstar
ray***@***mail.com
10/24/2023
Mario Q, is a wonderful customer servie representive ever dealt with! he really reflect the proffessional and the excellence of the company service to the customer.
starstarstarstarstar
ser***@***mail.com
12/03/2023
Good treatment and attention, everything very fast, they are great.
starstarstarstarstar
vel***@***mail.com
12/03/2023
He provided good service, and apparently understood my problem, certainly an excellent customer service. I am satisfied with the service
starstarstarstarstar
che***@***mail.com
11/29/2023
Have got my resolution in very few minutes. Great service by Mr Coody H.Thanks a lot to him
starstarstarstarstar
noe***@***@live.in
11/28/2023
Tarick is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Extremely happy with his support.
starstarstarstarstar
rkr***@***nbox.com
11/28/2023
Very good communication and friendly, willing to work to resolve the issue.
starstarstarstarstar
pra***@***stun.com
11/27/2023
Supported very well. Thank you so much for your great support. Have a good day!
starstarstarstarstar
cre***@***mail.com
11/26/2023
I'm extremely satisfied as the technical problem faced was quicly solved, once presented to the support/dept. Ofcourse this elevate the confidence we already have in the DATABASEMART Company. I hope the continuity of the high level support/services.
starstarstarstarstar
raj***@***mail.com
11/25/2023
fixed the issue of SQL Server connecting via port to SMSS.Great work! Thanks a lot
starstarstarstarstar
ido***@***mail.com
11/24/2023
Super helpful and never stopped until issues was completely resolved.
starstarstarstarstar
ddt***@***mail.com
11/22/2023
Mason T. Very quick in response and issue was resolved quickly.
starstarstarstarstar
ngu***@***mail.com
11/21/2023
I just renewed my vps with ip 205.134.224.142 but I still can't access it.
starstarstarstarstar
Big***@***mail.com
11/20/2023
Sherry was very patient and helpful. It is always more difficult to convey information through a text chat. A phone call would be easier to explain the issue.
starstarstarstarstar
tak***@***o.com.hk
11/18/2023
good support staff and good communcation skills and very helpful
starstarstarstarstar
sif***@***mail.com
11/14/2023
Your online help support is very nice reply me as soon as I send sms and what solution thank you very much
starstarstarstarstar
git***@***mail.com
10/06/2023
All their agents are very good and always put up with even my weirdest requests and have had to re-install my OS quite a few times, they are very good and patient. I appreciated them all very much.
starstarstarstarstar
khr***@***mail.com
01/20/2024
Support is very fast to reply and debuged the issue was from my firewall, with that resolved, remote desktop is working, thank you again for the fast reply.
starstarstarstarstar
arn***@***yrco.com
11/11/2023
Excellent service, with the problem he was the only agent who could really help me
starstarstarstarstar
cre***@***mail.com
09/23/2023
Im very satisfied with the present assistance. All my qustions and doubts have been clarified and also receiving tools to my use for my control of the VPS.
starstarstarstarstar
mr.***@***mail.com
01/18/2024
I am very satisfied and I give the number 5 and again I apologize for being delayed a bit, Chum Pan, I am not fluent in English. I give this supporter whose name was Kathy the highest score, which is 5, and I thank Mrs. Kathy again.
starstarstarstarstar
kim***@***hits.com
11/10/2023
It only took a couple of minutes for Jay to help me. I like the online help its quick and fast.
starstarstarstarstar
arn***@***yrco.com
10/04/2023
That's all for now, I'm really always very grateful for all your help.
starstarstarstarstar
dev***@***de.cloud
01/31/2024
Very nice guy patient and quickly solved the issue and explained me the reasons and gave advice.
starstarstarstarstar
cre***@***mail.com
09/23/2023
I'm really happy with present assistance, The assistant was able to clarify and act positively after some issue not well undestood by my self.
starstarstarstarstar
riv***@***mail.com
01/25/2024
Hiker and Penny G solved my network issue immediately. I’m very impressed!
starstarstarstarstar
bab***@***ysun.com
09/21/2023
yet not my issue resolved, but yes response is Extremely Satisfied.
starstarstarstarstar
vch***@***mail.com
11/08/2023
Always quick and helpful. Highly recommend Database mart for their products and support services
starstarstarstarstar
ale***@***gner.com
10/31/2023
The agent went above and beyond their duties to help me resolve my problem, so I'm a very satisfied customer! Great work!
starstarstarstarstar
oou***@***@163.com
10/31/2023
The recovery and handling of technical personnel were very timely and quickly solved my problem. I must like their efforts! Wishing you all the best!
starstarstarstarstar
olu***@***mail.com
01/29/2024
Hiker new exactly what to do when i explained the problem i was having with my server. He's such a professional.**TwothumbsUp**
starstarstarstarstar
icr***@***mail.com
01/26/2024
Database Mart are the best, there have relationship with their customers. Thanks Database Mart for the love and support am so much grateful.
starstarstarstarstar
dis***@***mail.com
10/29/2023
jay is a grate person & friendly one, resolve my problem sharply thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
ste***@***mail.com
10/04/2023
Response was prompt, times were clearly communicated, thank you very much!
starstarstarstarstar
eva***@***mail.com
01/15/2024
Thank you for your quick attention.I was already pressured by the users.
starstarstarstarstar
Raf***@***mail.com
01/14/2024
Hiker Assist Me. Very Efficient, the Best and Excellent Customer Support. Very Professional.
starstarstarstarstar
jua***@***mail.com
01/10/2024
Penny was prompt in diagnosing and finding a lasting solution for the issue I was experiencing.
starstarstarstarstar
mar***@***smex.com
01/10/2024
Wade Z kept up with the case, even through our internal conversations. Thank you for not just closing the ticket. We are going to purchase a second SSL and attach to our other QA domain now. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
neb***@***look.com
09/25/2023
Hello, I would like to know how to play on the server, is there any other app to access the machine other than RDP, so that I can play with low latency?
starstarstarstarstar
cos***@***mail.com
10/16/2023
happy with excellent customer service from Mason, patience and professionalism displayed when resolving my query.
starstarstarstarstar
Inf***@***mail.com
01/04/2024
Promoted Debian vps on home page. But does not offer debain with vps.
starstarstarstarstar
mua***@***mail.com
01/02/2024
Alina was very helpful, Excellent communications and quick solution provider.
starstarstarstarstar
wel***@***mail.com
10/24/2023
99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
starstarstarstarstar
mik***@***mail.com
12/28/2023
Queta always highly understood my needs and following it up @best level
starstarstarstarstar
eli***@***mail.com
12/19/2023
i was amazed with the service i received , the agent was very pleasant and fast, answered all of my questions.
starstarstarstarstar
inf***@***wels.com
12/15/2023
Which server do you suggest to upgrade? We have more work of browsing than surfing
starstarstarstarstar
mar***@***ahoo.com
12/12/2023
you guys are amazing, but the price of your ssl is very high. Please, creat new SSL option with low prices.
starstarstarstarstar
hem***@***mail.com
12/10/2023
Good answers from support employee but bad service.I have to write to support I find out DNS records I should set for domain assignment.Guys, write this information directly in dashboard please)
starstarstarstarstar
frb***@***@aol.com
12/06/2023
They all did a great job.It would be nice if there was way to indicate a serious problem that needs attention ASAP, so that trouble tick could bubble to the top of the queue.
starstarstarstarstar
roc***@***mail.com
09/16/2023
Thank you Angelica, your support is very good! Congratulations..
starstarstarstarstar
arn***@***yrco.com
09/14/2023
In reality, I am extremely dissatisfied with the situation, but I don't know if this rating system affects Wade Z. who has always given me excellent service, which is why I rated well. but i am dissatisfied and worried about the case
starstarstarstarstar
moh***@***mail.com
12/03/2023
Thnx for agent to help me regain access to server as password problem
starstarstarstarstar
mal***@***mail.com
10/11/2023
please i need help my vps active but when i click login to control panel ask me for username and password and i dent have
starstarstarstarstar
dou***@***mail.com
12/01/2023
You achieved efficiency! Let me see what speed is, something others on your team don’t have
starstarstarstarstar
fsh***@***mail.com
11/29/2023
Good job Thank you for your support and patience.. you are simply the best
starstarstarstarstar
but***@***mail.com
10/09/2023
Quick response and very knowledgeable resulting to the quick resolution in resolving the issue.
starstarstarstarstar
p9z***@***@163.com
10/23/2023
I just changed the remote connection port and now I can't connect to the remote desktop
starstarstarstarstar
rob***@***ahoo.com
11/26/2023
It's great that LIVE Chat is available on a Sunday evening. I got my questions answered. Thanks!
starstarstarstarstar
lso***@***a.gov.za
10/19/2023
The agent answered all my questions and I am satisfied with the results
starstarstarstarstar
wor***@***mail.com
10/26/2023
Answer my question quickly and got me on my way to the right spot.
starstarstarstarstar
lea***@***mail.com
11/22/2023
Live chat didn't reply me at all. But prompt action taken on the ticket.
starstarstarstarstar
bim***@***mail.com
01/21/2024
very professional and he got the issue right and fixed it asap. Thank jay
starstarstarstarstar
ade***@***mail.com
01/20/2024
Shahid website prevents me from entering my account, saying I use...vpn
starstarstarstarstar
gis***@***mail.com
11/19/2023
July was very kind, listened to me patiently and acted diligently to resolve the problem.
starstarstarstarstar
fsh***@***mail.com
11/18/2023
very pleasant to work with, he is never in a rush, and very diligent. thank you very much.
starstarstarstarstar
sup***@***gate.com
10/25/2023
Our company had a fantastic experience with DatabaseMart and the agent who assisted us. The agent was incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and patient throughout the entire process and answered all our request with clarity.Thank you for your outstanding service!
starstarstarstarstar
pva***@***mail.com
11/13/2023
Hiker attention was AWESOME. Place a link to the old system for login guys.
starstarstarstarstar
Vic***@***ahoo.com
11/13/2023
Fully satisfied . Thank you..... Yiding doing great job he/she solve my problem in few minutes. Great Service
starstarstarstarstar
a.p***@***mail.com
10/18/2023
Matason helped me and so far, I am enjoying the service and think support is excellent.
starstarstarstarstar
gar***@***mail.com
10/06/2023
Welcome back, Alina! Appreciate your help. Hope you're doing well !
starstarstarstarstar
jay***@***mail.com
11/10/2023
I would like to know about the vps service, how many whm does it have? how many cpanel does it have?
starstarstarstarstar
con***@***soft.com
11/09/2023
Actually thank you very much, you did a quick job solving it, very grateful for your service
starstarstarstarstar