Client Testimonials for Database Mart

Client testimonials for DBM hosting services. We would love to hear your comments and suggestions! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
men***@***mail.com
07/14/2023
Helps hast. Please set up a beep after each message. I can not hear when messages show up in the chat.
starstarstarstarstar
sab***@***look.com
07/11/2023
La solución fue en tiempo real y muy amable la atención prestada. 10/10
starstarstarstarstar
tic***@***mail.com
07/26/2023
Great support and patience with me. I appreciate it very much. Keep up the good work.😊
starstarstarstarstar
mvu***@***mail.com
07/19/2023
Thank you very much for your patience and professionalism. Please keep up the good work
starstarstarstarstar
LCM***@***IZATE.PE
07/11/2023
thanks for your service and atenttion (Jay and Mario) the best!!!
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/04/2023
Thank you for your help, Cathy! You saved my time again. I appreciate your help again. 👍
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/05/2023
Thank, Cathy.Would you like to let me know when the PHP installation will be finished.Please send email to johncra2103@gmail.com.Kr,Roman
starstarstarstarstar
bwa***@***t.net.au
04/30/2023
Not sure what happened changing the RDP port following your instruction but requires intervention to get working. Will not do it again.
starstarstarstarstar
feh***@***mail.com
04/29/2023
The servers work great, maybe just update your technical support hours. 24/7 seems unrealistic but that's okay.
starstarstarstarstar
dba***@***mail.com
05/04/2023
Noticed my web app was reporting timeout errors on SQL Server connection, created a ticket and attached error message, got it resolved within 1 hour; Thank you very much!
starstarstarstarstar
wyl***@***zoic.com
04/21/2023
Your team consistently provides a high level of help. technical expertise and cordial communications. It is exceptional. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
sal***@***mail.com
07/10/2023
Hannah is very knowledgeable person and helped me to tail a server for specific use case.
starstarstarstarstar
ste***@***rypay.io
07/06/2023
The issue I had has been resolved. Thanks to your support team and Carl for their help
starstarstarstarstar
dyi***@***mail.com
07/01/2023
My problem was solved in a short time. A waiting time of 1 hour was given for the process.
starstarstarstarstar
ran***@***@gmx.com
06/30/2023
I have no complaints support staff was very polite and did not mind taking the extra time to explain to me the answers to my questions very thouroughly until they knew I understood.Very helpful thank you
starstarstarstarstar
say***@***mail.com
03/27/2023
Like Past 3 Days I Had A Bad Experience With Support And Service But This One Is Best For My Need
starstarstarstarstar
usm***@***mail.com
04/28/2023
Rdp connection is stucked this person solve this problem .and make hard partition for my self .and I'm own update windows.thanks you so much .
starstarstarstarstar
val***@***mail.com
06/28/2023
Attendant clarified all my doubts: extremely polite, agile, professional and knowledgeable about the product.I will place an order in the next few days largely for the service.
starstarstarstarstar
sha***@***mail.com
06/27/2023
Very nice, got the info I needed and added on info on stuff that was related to make things easy for me.
starstarstarstarstar
usm***@***mail.com
04/28/2023
So Good responsive time to time . sale department relying on time .and you are support department never replying and help me.
starstarstarstarstar
tom***@***king.com
06/23/2023
Mario did a wonderful job and had my issue taken care of quickly.
starstarstarstarstar
sim***@***look.com
06/20/2023
I wanted to take a moment to share my exceptional experience with one of your staff members, Penny G. I must say, her dedication and commitment to superior customer service have been truly impressive.Penny has consistently gone above and beyond in her efforts to provide a seamless and pleasant experience. Her positive attitude, willingness to assist, and her ability to promptly and effectively respond to inquiries make her a standout member of your team.She is a true professional, personable and attentive, making every interaction a pleasure. It's clear that Penny places a high value on customer satisfaction and it certainly shows in her work. Her commitment to service excellence has greatly increased my confidence and trust in your organization.Please extend my highest appreciation to Penny. I believe her efforts deserve recognition and I am grateful for her commitment to delivering exceptional service.My problem has been solved with one shot!Thank you Penny again!
starstarstarstarstar
mvu***@***mail.com
06/15/2023
I always enjoy the professionalism/product knowledge I get from you guys. Thanks a lot for everything. Please keep up the good work.
starstarstarstarstar
adm***@***rver.com
06/15/2023
HIker, is very nice and understanding. He will do whatever he can to resolve your issue or file a complaint on your behalf if your mistreated from another Support Rep. He also listens to your concerns and addresses each one. He is a Tech rep that will be a manger or higher at your company in a very short time. Treat him good don't loose him to the competitors that would not be good for you.
starstarstarstarstar
Kon***@***ions.com
06/14/2023
A bit slow, mostly due to some weird reconnect issues which would pop-in without knowing if the chat is still going to happen.Other than that all cool.
starstarstarstarstar
vas***@***mail.com
04/02/2023
The agent helped me a lot. All issues were resolved quickly and efficiently.
starstarstarstarstar
les***@***mail.com
06/13/2023
the agent Hiker is great! he helped me a lot, he is a life saver!
starstarstarstarstar
web***@***mail.com
04/09/2023
Leo L helped me a lot in a very professional manner 5 stars for him
starstarstarstarstar
The***@***mail.com
06/10/2023
Hi, I'm interested in your Basic GPU VPS-P600 on a monthly plan. Can I get the 3-day trial?
starstarstarstarstar
man***@***mail.com
04/26/2023
The response is very quick, and it can help me solve the problem well every time.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/07/2023
Queta understood my issue at a glance and gave me the correct advice.Appreciate your help, Queta. Hope everything goes well with you.Regards, Roman
starstarstarstarstar
mvu***@***mail.com
06/06/2023
I really love the professionalism , great knowledge and promptness i get from you guys. Please keep up the good work.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/06/2023
Thanks a lot, Hiker. Appreciate your help. Hope everything goes well. 👍
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/06/2023
Appreciate your help, Queta. I am really extremely satisfied. Thanks a lot.Hope you're doing well.Roman
starstarstarstarstar
gus***@***mail.com
06/05/2023
Very grateful for the support, they solved me quite quickly, thank you very much.
starstarstarstarstar
nad***@***roton.me
06/04/2023
The support agent knew how to deal with my situation and guided me through the next steps perfectly.
starstarstarstarstar
ale***@***mail.com
05/29/2023
Jonathan L was helpful and understanding of my issue even when it was entirely my mistake.
starstarstarstarstar
915***@***2@qq.com
05/26/2023
Can you please give me a promotional code for% 20? I already have 16 GPU servers from you.
starstarstarstarstar
les***@***mail.com
05/26/2023
Can you reinstall my vsp with ispconfig on my server? I need php 7.3, 7.4, 8.0, 8.1 and 8.2 in ispconfig.Also, use ss.phloxo.com as my severname. Please i need it ASAP.
starstarstarstarstar
min***@***mail.com
05/22/2023
July is a very kind and helpful person. If she's an AI, welldone. She convinced me.
starstarstarstarstar
vps***@***oece.com
05/20/2023
great service, just he vm's are slow not as fast as it should be
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/19/2023
Thanks, Jay.You helped this time again.Hope you're doing well.Regards,Roman
starstarstarstarstar
ido***@***mail.com
05/15/2023
Super helpful and i am extremely grateful for his professionalism and calmness in resolving a very sensitive issue.Perfect !
starstarstarstarstar
jam***@***assy.com
05/12/2023
Great customer service! Fast response and resolution. Thank you very much!
starstarstarstarstar
mr.***@***mail.com
03/31/2023
Highly professional, very helpful will all the information I needed
starstarstarstarstar
mza***@***mail.com
05/10/2023
Penny was a nice and patience girl. She helps to start up my server.
starstarstarstarstar
nic***@***mail.com
05/09/2023
Thank you for responding and taking swift action to resolving my issue.
starstarstarstarstar
lms***@***lamp.com
03/19/2023
Very quick reply. Thank you Leo for barring me for some silly question.But extremely satisfied with your response.Thank you again
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/08/2023
Thank, Iris. Please let me know if your team is working on the server and when you finish the work.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/08/2023
Thanks, Jay.I want to give you FULL*FULL marks.I appreciate your help again.Have a nice day!
starstarstarstarstar
vrc***@***nt.co.nz
03/28/2023
After a lengthy wait before any response, the support from July was excellent, accurate and quick. Thank you
starstarstarstarstar
alf***@***mail.com
07/29/2023
the response is excellent and since honesty matters, I give support 9/10.
starstarstarstarstar
ais***@***mail.com
07/23/2023
The Agent Hannah was just superb. The person was incredibly helpful and guided a non IT person like me with proficiency and confidence. Very dedicated and supportive. I would give 10/5 rating for the kind of super support that was provided to me by Hannah. Honestly, am impressed.
starstarstarstarstar
shr***@***mail.com
07/15/2023
I asked for my earlier request to cancel the annual subscription ending in Nov 2023 (due to a major brain surgery). I am recuperating well, and decided to continue my earlier subsection to the VPS. Your agents helped me with the Trust Certificate for the website, and also created a new invoice for the next annual fee to be paid by Nov 2023 before the current subscription expires. Very professional and courteous service. Kudos to the Service Agents. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
jef***@***owen.com
07/10/2023
The support person was great. I am having an issue with getting reverse DNS setup for three 173.208.42.* IP addresses. This is the third time I've had to request the rDNS be configured for VMs in that address range. Hopefully it works this time. rDNS for other (DatabaseMart) IP address ranges has not been an issue.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/05/2023
Always helpful! Nice meeting you, Cathy. See you later again. Bye!~
starstarstarstarstar
mat***@***live.com
05/01/2023
Very helpful and patience and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the support given!
starstarstarstarstar
rap***@***mail.com
04/30/2023
great employee. Very helpful, fast and efficient. thank you very much
starstarstarstarstar
gru***@***look.es
07/21/2023
Thank you very much for your attention and valuable time.excellent attention good service
starstarstarstarstar
leo***@***mail.com
07/20/2023
I always wanted to be assisted by him, a phenomenal person who was super calm and attentive.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
04/29/2023
I would like to give 100 marks to Iris.She gave me the exact and kind explanation in spite of my poor knowledge.Most thanks again, Iris!
starstarstarstarstar
rog***@***mail.com
03/28/2023
Hannah was very kind and helpful supporter for me.Hope to have a conversation with her again.Best regards.
starstarstarstarstar
eva***@***mail.com
07/04/2023
Thank you for your Thank you for your accompaniment while the problem was resolved.
starstarstarstarstar
zau***@***mail.com
06/30/2023
Had me wait for 30 minutes and didnt reply to me anymore after they went in my server
starstarstarstarstar
cts***@***look.com
06/30/2023
Assisted in getting a tool to solve the problem at hand. Thanks.
starstarstarstarstar
ran***@***@gmx.com
06/30/2023
Yes very helpful and I really appreciate the time spent explaing my questions, thank you!
starstarstarstarstar
ete***@***mail.com
03/21/2023
THe agent that helped with with this ticket is in single word....brilliant...and understanding. Not only did that technologist fix my problem, that person was tolerant of my distasteful choice of passwords. And for that, as for the quality and every present patronage of this service provider I thank you each and every one. Now a drink of cheap wine to me...and you as well.
starstarstarstarstar
olu***@***mail.com
04/12/2023
Mason was extremely helpful and very fast in resolving my ticket... He super amazing...
starstarstarstarstar
har***@***mail.com
06/26/2023
Very helpful & serve to the end.I was very helped when setting up the new server yesterday, there were many things that I didn't understand, finally it was finished properly and the server was running well to help with my work.
starstarstarstarstar
sc.***@***mail.com
06/23/2023
Agradeço demais ao suporte e desculpas por qualquer problema ocorrido. Se vocês tivessem um representante no Brasil para esse tipo de serviço, iriam ter vários clientes. Eu iria fazer de tudo para ser representante de vocês aqui.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
04/27/2023
I am always happy with this support team.Thanks again, Penny.Hope you're going well.-- Roman --
starstarstarstarstar
fsh***@***mail.com
06/17/2023
thank you for doing a great job. our server issue was resolved within a short time saving the day .... Thanks
starstarstarstarstar
anu***@***mail.com
06/15/2023
He priorities my complaint and took care of it immediately, I rate him 5 star.
starstarstarstarstar
ram***@***mail.com
06/14/2023
he were patient and answered all of my questions with helpful details.
starstarstarstarstar
abh***@***@wdta.in
06/14/2023
Alina was so great and helpful. Thanks for such a great customer service person.
starstarstarstarstar
sc.***@***mail.com
06/13/2023
"I am very satisfied with the support, congratulations to you all."
starstarstarstarstar
icr***@***mail.com
06/13/2023
Database Mart is the very fast at responding to customers. keep it up.
starstarstarstarstar
adm***@***mail.com
06/13/2023
She really deserve a better position in your compnay .People like her are beneficial and will lead your vompany to next level because when they able to guide and deliver the exact information the next person will really impress and go for the deal.keep it up july
starstarstarstarstar
crm***@***vers.com
06/08/2023
Thank you everyone at Team DBM. Always helpful and good support...We want to work more with DBM but your recently launched services are not white labelled so we are not able to try to resell or propose them to our clients like WordPress hosting, database hosting, php hosting etc. Best Wishes always :) B Mukherjee
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/07/2023
Thanks a lot, Cody. Appreciate your help and lesson. Have a nice day!
starstarstarstarstar
rob***@***ahoo.com
04/03/2023
The live chat is available as it should. Thanks. The support staff is very helpful and willing to work on a fix. Thanks.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/06/2023
Thanks a lot, Hiker.You did over what you can do and should do.I am really appreciated your kindness and efforts.Nice meeting you and appreciate you again.Hope everything will go well with you.Regards,Roman
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
06/06/2023
I don't know why this conversation was ended. Anyway, I will give you full marks.
starstarstarstarstar
mus***@***tlook.de
03/31/2023
Helped me immediately and was very kind. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
starstarstarstarstar
bru***@***tems.com
04/25/2023
The agent helped me through a traumatic realization that I didn't have backups, answering my questions efficiently. Luckily, I was able to find my directory under a different one, and was able to restore without backups. Sigh. I need to talk to the marketing department about backups for a dedicated server.
starstarstarstarstar
del***@***mail.com
06/04/2023
The response was excellent. Being a while i have been accorded such perfect treatment from a support engineer
starstarstarstarstar
ang***@***mail.com
04/24/2023
All of you are a great team, actually an A Team. Thanks for your excellente support.
starstarstarstarstar
fri***@***mail.com
04/28/2023
Helped me a lot and in the best way... I was confused with something and them hehlped me
starstarstarstarstar
geo***@***mail.com
05/23/2023
Great support ! Every request gets done on time and correctly !!!
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/22/2023
Suddenly disconnected. I don't understand the reason. But the conversation was valueable. Thanks, Ryan.
starstarstarstarstar
jus***@***mail.com
05/20/2023
I have been extremely happy with the help and support given by your company. I am trying to find a service that works for my needs and everyone has been extremely helpful.
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/16/2023
Great thanks, Hannah!!!Appreciate your support and hope to see you again.Best of the best ! 👍💖
starstarstarstarstar
rap***@***ator.net
05/12/2023
They went above and beyond to solve my problems and gave me the tools to solve it on my own in the future.
starstarstarstarstar
rap***@***mail.com
04/28/2023
very quick response, courteous and knows what needs to be done. I have been working with you since December 22, and I always turn to you with pleasure and know that they will always help you here. Thank you for your work.
starstarstarstarstar
m.a***@***mail.com
05/11/2023
perfect,really thanks so muchyou are the best and you will be the best in the world
starstarstarstarstar
ire***@***mail.com
05/09/2023
Ryan not only understood the issue upfront but went an extra mile to find the root cause and fix the issue permanently ! He also assisted us in verifying the solution. Thankful for his dedication !
starstarstarstarstar
olu***@***mail.com
04/24/2023
July was most helpful in resolving my issue. Also it's good to know that when we have problems the support team are easy to reach and will definitely resolve the problem. Two Thumbs up
starstarstarstarstar
rog***@***mail.com
03/29/2023
Wade Z and Cathy are very kind supporters with deep experience and solid knowledge.Very happy to meet them.Thanks a lot.Roger
starstarstarstarstar
joh***@***mail.com
05/08/2023
Very very thank you, Alina. Your help has made a big impact. I would like to you BEST of BEST marks. 👍👍👍👍👍
starstarstarstarstar
oma***@***mail.com
05/06/2023
the Agent was veeeeeeeery very very helpful, he understand what he is doingI give him 10/10 and if there are more than 10 then he deserves thatthank you so much
starstarstarstarstar